Corporate Headquarters

1115 Broadway (between 24th and 25th ) , 11th Floor
New York, NY 10010

Houston Office

2990 Richmond Ave, Suite 350
Houston, TX 77098

Worldwide Contacts

New York

Bill Saunders - Director of Sales

bill.saunders@clipperdata.com

646.457.1432 mobile

Houston

Alan Eixman - Director of Sales

alan.eixman@clipperdata.com

713.534.1650 office

713.562.2552 mobile

Dane Litwiller - Sales Executive

dane.litwiller@clipperdata.com

713.534.1650 office

312.919.3398 mobile

Angela Garzon - Sales Director Petrochemicals & Base Oils

angela.garzon@clipperdata.com

832.831.6040 office

832.657.6765 mobile

London

Nigel Warburg - Sales Manager

nigel.warburg@clipperdata.com

+44 (0) 7770 555251 mobile

Singapore

Chuanwei Foo - Sales Director

chuanwei.foo@clipperdata.com

+65 97833567 mobile

Support

Rae Hagen - Client Support

rae.hagen@clipperdata.com

713.534.1650 office

817.223.2535 mobile